Incumbents returned to Elmbrook School Board

April 4, 2012

Elmbrook voters returned Jean Lambert and Meg Wartman to serve on the School Board for another term Tuesday.

Lambert beat opponent Paul Byrne, 6,060 votes to 5,141, returning her to the Area IV School Board seat.

Wartman squared off against Lynne Thomas, receiving 7,348 votes to Thomas' 3,979 in the race for the at-large seat.

All results remain unofficial until certified by the board of canvassers Wednesday.

Latest Photo Galleries

Local Crime Map